Got Steem? - Want Silver? 2016 Australian Kookaburra

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hi all, Have some spare steem that you want to trade for some physical silver?? no problem! I am offering this beautiful 2016 Australian Kookaburra for sale with free signed for postage.

Delivered anywhere in the UK ..The price?? 12 steem, send me 12 steem and I will send you this awesome silver coin. postage to Europe is possible if you have the extra 2 to pay, free postage included is 1st class signed for.

First class signed for is not technically covered by royal mail, so if you wish to upgrade to fully covered special delivery the price will be 14 steem.

Check out my other sales under the #madstacksales tag!

Shipping details can be sent on steemit chat so you will need an account. (very easy i made one in seconds for last sale)

Here you can check out one of my happy customers!:)
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@oleg326756/steemsilvergold-my-growing-stack-of-silver

The price May fluctuate if steem rises or drops, current steem price $2.34 , so if the price rises and you want to pay a bit less steem that's fine, likewise of the steem price drops I may require a bit more!

DQmTFgjyuitiuvfnL2JYWt8HtDG2iv4xfT2v5wGtDg2DGUW.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56