You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPECT A BRIGHT FUTURE TO COME INTO VIEW...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Ok lemme ask - I got (2) 1-dollar coins (the gold-colored ones) back from a vending machine at tha bus station when I put in a $5 "bill". Man, couldn't get rid of those F~A~S~T enuff at Dollar Store (ironically!) today. Was this a mistake? Should I load Up on a roll of these Monopoly~Munnie style itemz for safe keeping? I still have a ___-ton of those Ike Dollar coins weighing me down . . .

Sort:  

After the Reset, you’d probably never carry more than a Dollar in Physical Coinage... You will also have the option of turning them into U.S. Crypto to use with your Debit Card... How many Hundred Dollar “Bills” do you normally carry with you...??? By the way... The Dollar Store may have to change its name to the Penny Store...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70