EXPECT A BRIGHT FUTURE TO COME INTO VIEW...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)


This is a Close-Up of a Perfume Delight Rose that Bloomed in my Garden a few day ago...

It's so hard to get peoples attention here...

Even being a Member of the #steemsilvergold Community doesn't seem to get me much attention...

Perhaps this Close-Up of my Rose might do it...

Anyway...

I'm expecting a Bright Future to start coming into View...

I see Prosperity heading our way...

You won't believe what will Spring up from the Swamp, after we're finished Draining and Re-planting it...

Can you imagine, turning the Swamp into a Garden...???

Change is coming to the United States of a Free and Sovereign People...

Congress has the Power to Coin Money and Regulate the Value thereof...

Due to the Nature of the Reset, it will first have to be done with an Executive Order...

Yes, I believe the Executive Order has already been Written and is Standing By for the Right Moment...

It will have to be as Fast as Flipping a Switch...

I'm thinking we are about to Reset all U.S. Coinage...

No, it won't be Backed by Gold, Silver, Platinum or Copper...

We will be able to Purchase Gold, Silver, Platinum and Copper with it...

If my Theory proves to be Correct, you'll be able to Buy a Pound of Pure Copper with 3 Copper coated Zinc Pennies...

U.S. Coinage will be the Foundation upon which the new U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents shall be Built...

I don't give Financial Advice here, but I am currently, Spending the Paper and Pocketing the Change...

In order to "Remove and Replace" all Federal Reserve Notes, we must First Re-Value all U.S. Coinage...

It must be done soon, because the Path the Central Bank Owners have us on, will only lead to a Hyper-Inflation situation...

I'm pretty sure we won't continue on the same Path they put us on...

So, start thinking about a Reset of all U.S. Coinage, with a 100 Fold Increase in Purchasing Power...

Anyone holding Physical U.S. Coinage after the Reset will be very pleased...

Physical U.S. Coinage will get you an equal amount of U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents...

The reason I say that those holding Physical U.S. Coinage after the Reset will be very Pleased, is because I think U.S. Coinage will be on the Receiving End of the Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever seen...

You can Laugh if you want...

My Pocket Change Theory, doesn't usually make sense to a lot of people at first...

It takes a while to sink in...

Feel free to Comment or make Suggestions...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Hola Brother Pockets - the more I invest 100% into "Powering Up" daily and more STEEM "power" I accumulate, the lower my account 'value' continues to descend. I am now at an ALL-time low dipping under the $198 mark at $197.86. What is going on here per your P.C. Theory?

  • Will STEEMIT eventually go negative to the point we will be charged to login to tha platform?!

    All I get from @minnowsupport is black-balled and no response <~~ Hmmm

I keep collecting more and more Steem, and yes, my Account Value keeps going down too... If your account Value is the same when the Reset happens, your account value will Reset to just under Two U.S. Crypto Dollars... Just remember, that a One Dollar Coin will remove and replace a Hundred Dollar “Bill”...

Ok lemme ask - I got (2) 1-dollar coins (the gold-colored ones) back from a vending machine at tha bus station when I put in a $5 "bill". Man, couldn't get rid of those F~A~S~T enuff at Dollar Store (ironically!) today. Was this a mistake? Should I load Up on a roll of these Monopoly~Munnie style itemz for safe keeping? I still have a ___-ton of those Ike Dollar coins weighing me down . . .

After the Reset, you’d probably never carry more than a Dollar in Physical Coinage... You will also have the option of turning them into U.S. Crypto to use with your Debit Card... How many Hundred Dollar “Bills” do you normally carry with you...??? By the way... The Dollar Store may have to change its name to the Penny Store...

After giving your question some extra thought, may I suggest that you pay “more” Attention to your Steem Power, and “less” attention to the Dollar amount...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99