900 Followers - Thank You!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

EF477B7B-D014-4C20-B674-C9466693DAA7.jpeg

I joined Steemit back in July and the experience seems to keep getting better, but it is all about the amazing people and relationships on the platform. Finding the #steemsilvergold community was really how it started for me. Finally I can talk to fellow stackers and not have negative and fighting. We are all seeing what is coming and preparing accordingly and we are helping each other out in the process. But aside from precious metals, I learn something new everyday due to quality posts on a range of subjects.

Which brings me to the point that I hit 900 followers. Not too shabby!

I wanted to thank everyone that follows me and engages on posts!!!

Here’s to a great 2018 for precious metals, Steem and other cryptos!

Keep on Steemin On!

Sort:  

@kp138 I am Down with your 900 Followers and Congrats !!!

congrats mate your nearly at the big one!! :)

Getting closer 😀

Congrats!

I’m working on getting to 400!

Nice. That’s a good number.

I’m close to 1,000 positive feedbacks on eBay! That’s quite the milestone.

Can you give tips on increasing your followers. its been two months and i have barely 50 followers

Just engage with people and leave good comments. Thanks for stopping by.

And kindly follow me too :)

Congrats on your milestone, I'm working on building up my followers as well!

Thanks!

Congrats a ton! You are correct about the community! They are amazing and that goes for all those I have met on YouTube and on Steemit! Really happy for you and I think I will be super happy to be back in the action on Steemit and on YouTube!

Congratulations @kp138! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

congratulation on the 900 bud, many more to come

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62