Package from @pit-bullion arrived

Today, I went to the mail and saw that my package from @pit-bullion arrived. I was really excited because this will be my first piece of hand poured silver to add to my small, but growing stack. So, let’s get to the goods!

IMG_2740.JPG

IMG_2745.JPG

It is 1 oz .999 silver. I have only seen other individuals hand pours, but after seeing this one in person, I am hooked. I could be wrong, but it may be this stackitis condition I have been hearing so much about lately about lately. I will be looking to add several hand poured pieces to my stack this year. I like the personal touch and supporting smaller businesses. @pit-bullion has done a remarkable job and you can tell he is good at what he does!

Thanks for looking!

Sort:  

I'm liking what I'm seeing coming out of Pit Bullion's shop. I really need to get over there and check out his operation!

I would recommend it! They have a lot of great looking pieces to choose from.

@knowledge-seeker Great Stuff from the PIT Metals Mafia.....

They really are! The hand pours are really growing on me. I will have to eventually get some more.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Do hand pours attract the same value as hallmarked?

To be honest, I am not sure. I have just gotten into hand poured silver recently because I liked the personal touch of them. I think most people buy them for the reason that they are different than standard coins/bars. I did not show it, but on the back of the silver piece above it says that it is 1 oz of .999 silver. There are a lot of people in the #steemsilvergold community that would be able to give you a better answer than I could because, like I said, I have only recently started to collect silver and still have a lot to learn. Sorry, I could not be more help.

Thats OK. Thanks. Ill look at that #steemsilvergold group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99