You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm earning 5 Steem Power per week in interest...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago

It would be better to delegate Steam power or keep it in your wallet. I want to make a name for myself in Steam.
I have done my power up six times and you will be kind enough to give me more guidance of full percentage

Sort:  

Good luck, making a name for yourself here on Steemit... You're actually doing very good, for someone who just started last year... I'm sure you've heard the expression that it takes money to make money... I use my Steem to create more Steem Power, plus I also do Power-ups... The Trick is to make the Steem work for you... It took me a while, but I finally found out that it is best to set my Reward Payouts for 50% Steem Power and 50% SBD's... It appears that you already figured that part out, already... Thanks for stopping by with your Reply...
January 30, 2022... 23.7 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48