SSG Raffle - adding on an uncirculated Canadian set

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

The SteamSilverGold community raffle is really heating up, with great selection of prizes from generous members. I am looking forward to the start of the raffle!

Although I am not yet a member of the group officially (but nominated and sponsored!! Thank you @silversaver888 and @stokjockey!!), I will contribute a set of uncirculated 1965 Canadian coin set, which I had written about in an earlier post.

The silver content in these sets are:
1 x dollar = 0.6 oz
1 x half-dollar = 0.3 oz
1 x quarter = 0.15 oz
1 x dime = 0.06 oz
1 x nickel = no silver content
1 x cent = no silver content

Totaling 1.11 oz of silver in the set.

I tried to find a good set, but most have some toning on the edges. But the face of the coins are still shiny and bright!

Sort:  

Nice set,it will be a great add to a stack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14