Sort:  

Oh, you are like my Sis, @kerrislravenhill!

hmmm, interesting posts, she has!

Konnechi-wah fellow Steemian San, (bows) Makes for fun unboxings and at the same time keeping up with the Tameshigiri Iaido skills.

hajimemashite, konichiwa ravenhill-san. (bow)
or shall I address as Mistress Bloody Raven?
I admire greatly both Fluffy and Shorty.

Kerris-san or kun ,very casual in front of my crew. Do you open your wine with your blade? I've practiced with plastic milk jugs.

Not yet, kerris-san! I find each drop of the content in the bottle a little too precious...

I practice with blunt butterfly knifes (or baat-jam-dou), and they are not worthy to be named. Being blunt, I do not practice with objects. I aim to get a set of real blades one day soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50