You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME TO GIVE ME A BREAK...

So I went to.thevbank and started to stack change today I mean I always had a small container but never more then 100 or so but now I purchased 10 rolls of penny through quarter and I plan to do this as often as possible because there really is no downside

Sort:  

That's very wise to have the smaller denominations ready for the Reset... These days, I just pocket my change and buy rolls of One Dollar Coins at the Bank... I do have a certain amount of rolls of other denominations... I like Nickels a lot, but I hold onto all my Pocket Change...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange ...A penny may cost a dollar...

Which dollars the ikes or the others

I have over a thousand Ike dollars, but they'll have the same buying power as the smaller one dollar coins... I like the smaller ones much better... After the Reset, I'll be looking at them the same way I now look at a Hundred Dollar Bill...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69