You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Five!

Hello, someone did call for The Stackitis/stackitus Nurse?

My Clinical Study of Stackitis-Stackitus Article Health Report 8675309

Intervention Assessment:
Brand: Perth Mint ✔
Configuration: 1oz Coin ✔
Year: 2000 almost vintage ✔
Purity: 0.999 ✔
Supporting Ag: Supported by the new 2oz 2020 RCMP ✔
Supporting Ag: And a pair of Proof Novus Ordo Seclorum ✔
Patient Assessment (SAT) score 1.5

Status: Pass

Conclusion: Treatment outcome Successful. Mr @thedamus

Comments: Interesting. Blacking out is indicative of serious pent up Stackitis leading to a serious relapse in your condition. Too long since your previous treatment and I would suggest more frequent treatment and sharing in the Steemit community because me miss you.

Thank you as I'll be monitoring and documenting the results carefully. I will add these experiences into our knowledge base knowing that it will greatly benefit others in similar circumstances.
If you are having problems dealing in coping with Stacking symptoms, side effects, or negative outcomes my clinic door will be open.

"Because the loss of a Stacker as a loss to all of us."

Kerris L Ravenhill
Steemit Public Health Intake Studies Division: HCW II, N.P.N, D.T.Dip , Bu.S.H.I.T The PMAS Stackitis Study Group
🚑 💉 For the Health of the Stacking Community 🚒 💊

Sort:  

I think you nailed it! —> need more silver! 😜👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28