You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Libertad 2016 for Fiesta Tuesday

Lovely design by the Mexican mint, still have a full 'Weekend' that feels like working but at least I can get chances to see what's happening and already looking forward to my next vacation meanwhile I got a Steam locomotive to hold up. Those proof Libertads can be very pricey. Viva la Savior!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I missed you yesterday, sis @kerrislravenhill! I found gold cards!!!!
That is so wonderful that you have a vacation coming!!! That is just what you need 🌺🌺🌺 (as well as me!) Enjoy your "weekend", rest up! But I am sure your very active imagination does not take a rest, 😊hehehe
I am glad to see you and your moji! It really brightens up this page. Thank you, sis @kerrislravenhill! Have a fabulous day and take care. A million of Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

I had such full days sunday and monday that they were supposed to be my days off. So this morning I'm trying to catch up. Just impossible for me to post daily. That's why I posted my #piratesunday on Saturday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Take care, sis, and rest up❤️🥰😍😘🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90