You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening Nominations for the BIGGEST BESTEST 2018 SILVER GAW... (Yet!) ALL SBD DONATED TO STAX

Ok well I would like to nominate @kanedizzle85 because she is not the type of girl who likes wearing shiny jewelry but ever since I have got into collecting silver she has been amazed and always says that this silver is so beautiful loves it as much as me and if she won her vary own here on steemit she would be so excited and she would have a fun start on her stacking journey. she normally lets me do all the crypto and silver for the first while but once she gets hooked it’s all over. Thanks

Sort:  

OK! Our first lady and basically First nominee!
If you guys win, can I ship it together??? lol

yea that would work I shared this post so more can see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51