You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING TO FAKE GRUMPYCAT, SCAMMERS and ConMen: BACK OFF

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Thank you @goldkey for this awareness which I did not know about.
It is so sad to see things like this in this awesome community, but I guess spammers, scammers are everywhere and I am so grateful for all these amazing people who are working on making this community safe and fighting against these people who have no humanity.

Sort:  

You are welcome. I'm just doing whatever I can to be aware and bring awareness, which is what this community is about.... Yet, there are those on the outside who don't even know what 'community' means. Apparently, #steemsilvergold is being criticized by those who haven't even looked at what we are doing as a 'community'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66