Nice Gold and Silver Coin Purchases through Steemit, using Steem as Payment

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Just a quick post to show some great coins that I picked up from @em3 only a couple of days ago!

They arrived today and I was really looking forward to the .9999 fine gold, 2016 Perth Mint Pearl Harbor 1/10 ounce coin!

I am also very happy with the 40% silver half dollar, wheat cents, 1920 buffalo nickel and a neat 1947 Sterling silver charm!

s-l400.jpg

s-l400-1.jpg

My Grandson will get these for Christmas, to add to his coin collection!!

Please follow @em3 and watch for the great silver bullion, silver dollar, and gold deals that he posts! Great deals to be found and you can pay with Steem or SBD!

Thanks for reading, please upvote and Resteem!

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I realy love that Pearl Harbor goldie. I may have to grab one some how. Great pickups.

Thank you! I am wrapping them up for Santa as we speak!!

Nice ones JB. The pearl harbro coin is really sweet.

Thanks!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Those are really pretty coins. I love seeing all the neat images people put on coins. The Pearl Harbor one is unique.

Thanks @marxrab! I was really excited to turn some Steem for doing something that I enjoy, into gold. Great trade!

nice score, digital to physical conversion :)

beautiful pick ups. Can't wait until I earn enough to make my first purchase!

Thank you, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51