My Mene 24k Platinum Investment Jewelry - Show Your Mene Today!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

@goldmatters has a great idea to encourage everyone to show off their Mene 24k Gold and Platinum Investment Jewelry.

You can see his post below, to show off your own Mene 24k Gold!
He is going to put together a larger post of everyone's entries, to show how the Steemit community is helping to spread the word about Mene 24k Investment Jewelry!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/show-your-mene-today

My 24k Platinum Jewelry Purchase is below. I absolutely love it!

(Goldmoney photo bomb .. )
20180120_150735.jpg

My 24k Platinum ring is very heavy. When I took it to a local "gold guy" he couldn't stop playing with it. Of course, it isn't for sale. But I couldn't resist showing him something that was higher quality than anything in his shop!

20180120_150625.jpg

Take the time to browse Mene 24k Investment Jewelry site, and see their selection of pure 24k Gold and 24k Platinum yourself!

(photo source www.mene.com)
mc17_31_tumblebright_w6_a.jpg

Valentine's Day is fast approaching. Make it a special one with Pure Mene 24k Gold Jewelry!

You can sign up for free through my personal invitation link below:

https://mene.com/invite/YcIYSv

Thanks for reading! Please upvote, follow, Resteem, and buy some Mene Jewelry Today!

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Perfect! This is just what i had in mind!

Thanks, it was a little difficult to get the Goldmoney angle on my photo...Haha!

Awesome share - super jealous man! I was wondering how long it would take to have a post just like this! Nice choice on the platinum 😁
I have a special anniversary coming up and this is the place to shop. The item I want isn't in stock but thanks to their AMAZING customer support, the item will be in stock and deliverable in time.
Great share man and congratulations

Great @ejr! Glad that you will be able to get it in time!

Really impressive ring, a good investment as well for the future.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thanks @c0ff33a! I can't wait to get another Mene ring! Just can't decide if it will be Platinum or Gold! I want both 😁

I'm becoming more interested in this type of tangible asset vs. total chaotic volatility, but that's just me right? lol ;)

Haha...yes. Just wait a little while and that feeling of wanting to be in control of things will pass 😊

"...total chaotic volatility...', I just want to carry your words around in my pocket all day @battleaxe, they fit together so well.

@jbcoin, my latest post I did was inspired by you liking my words

aww shucks...i better get moving to that post then! Oh, it's right down there ⬇️

https://steemit.com/zappl/@battleaxe/total-chaotic-volatility

Good job, thank you this information.

You're welcome!

Explore also posts I share.

thats some nice plat wouldnt the 24 k gold one be to soft wear

No, plenty of people wear 24k Gold Jewelry the world over. It is a myth that 24k jewelry is too soft for jewelry.

Man that's super shiny. Makes me want to go get my ring cleaned and polished so it looks a little better.

Thanks, yes Platinum is very bright. I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69