Total Chaotic Volatility

in #zappl7 years ago

A friend said he liked the way I pieced words together so I decided to sew in a few more if it will make even one person a tiny bit more of a verbal deluge...
The water falls to carve the immovable object


#zappl #life #blog #poetry #happy

Sort:  

Haha @battleaxe, you are the one that inspires the verbal deluge.

You inspire your readers to "sit up straight and pay attention" and "if you don't understand a word, then you better go look it up". "I put some thought into this post, so you better be able to keep up with me." I love it!

Many people don't take the time to appreciate really good writing. The way that words and phrases can be woven into a story, and the reader is completely oblivious, until it's already done. Like the fisherman, who not only hand tied the perfect fly, but dropped it in precisely the right spot, at exactly the right time.

your reply is Grade A!

Sweet! I'll be honest, I was only hoping for a B+ . All true though, Thanks!
No more upvotes please, I'm on "low vp lockdown". 😁

Me too, (low VP) but I' so happy to see her back I tagged her for ya ;) Thx JB, I know she smiled on that one :D Never seen the elusive BA smile but I know she does, and I know you just got one!

Haha...I'll take it 😁

The Immovable Object Meets the Irresistible Force


vevo
unknown (17).png

Welcome back Axe! You missed my 15 minutes of fame :D

ya' ticked someone off, very shocked, can't ever imagine that...thank you for the welcome back, steem on!

Yeah, wtf! I'm a spiritual person... Im PEACE! :D

I heard two young men discussing an "elemental annihilator" last night "in the Neighborhood"

let us know how that goes :)

i'll be uploading a photo later

The water falls to carve the immovable object...



given enough time and water, the immovable heart of stone is softened and removed, leaving clear pools of teeming life.

What a weird post. LOL. But that's why I love you Mary!

Upvoted

That is off the charts , very kool ..

thanks, I'm into Mythology probably too much lol

tenorgifs............. An Erisian Inspired @zappl

Very beautiful image. Deep & Dope!

thanks for stopping by, the rest of my blog is longer, if you get bored lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54