A Re-introduction Post for @mel1ss One of my Favorites

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Hi all, I don't often ask of much from anyone in the community, well...never. But if you could take the time to read some of the posts from my friend @mel1ss and be as critical as you like, I would appreciate it.

thumbnail_FullSizeRender.jpg

I know that there are probably thousands of bloggers who would like to be noticed on Steemit. But to me, this one in particular lays it all out there.

If she's mad, she says it. If she's sad, you know why. And if she's writing at the top of her game, you feel it. All said, she's "good people".

I think she is very talented, and I don't want her content to simply get lost in the shuffle. She is a great writer and I'd love for her stories to be read.

Take a minute to read a few of her posts, Resteem or Upvote if you can.

I'm Just a minnow myself, but not above trying to help out people who I honestly feel will better the community.

One of her recent posts is below, from a trip to the U.S.

https://steemit.com/travel/@mel1ss/america-part-four-disney-days

She is also starting a weekly fiction series, one chapter per week.

Thanks and please give her a little support, rather than this post 😉

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I just read her latest. Nice pics and seems like she is consistent. Hit her with the 💯 for ya bro!

Thanks bro, I owe ya! I'm gonna get her stacking some silver too before you know it lol!

What's family for 😉 perhaps @mel1ss would be interested in one of the @syndicates

You may be right..If you have the means to send her an invite?

I forgot to very back to you in this. I do not but just let Ed or JJ know.

I will take at your content and hers ,, And you take a look at mkkenny13,, He is a good writer and just getting started here . - you have my up vote- His last post is here --https://steemit.com/life/@mkkenny13/2017-a-year-in-review

Thank you! I checked out @mkkenny13, he has had one very busy year! Good post and photos!

Thanks , Yes he has traveled quite a bit ..

Heading over now! How wonderful of you to get her out there!

Thanks @skye1 appreciate it!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

I upvoted her New Years post and Followed. She is a very good writer.

Thanks so much @offgridlife! I think so too!

@jbcoin!! Thank you ☺️ It's really nice to actually be noticed and it's so kind of you to take the time to do this for me :) Really means a lot!

That's what friends do 😉

welcome to steemit @jbcoin, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you for the Resteem and support @kafkanarchy84! You're Awesome!

Welcome to steemit.Have a great time.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38