Sort:  

I don't know that they're rare. I just know that I'm having a difficult time finding the rest of them. I don't think they made one for each year between 1948 and 1998, but there are at least two more that I don't have.

hey sir Blondie, isn't it the job of the coin shop people to know this stuff? What do they say? and can't you just look those things up online?

Not really. It's their job to sell stuff. If they wanted to buy it, they'd probably make a guess on the value and most likely pay just under spot price. That's probably why I got them for the price of generics.

ok but do you ever do any research online for prices or is that a really dumb question. Because if it is, I also have a smart question in back up that I could use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53