Sort:  

Picky, picky. Ha ha! Yes, they didn't do anything on the back, but I speculated it was so it could be personalized to the specific father. Just a theory.

yeah but we both know the real reason but we know that you can't accept the truth about it because that piece is in your protection and wants to be in your collection so you are kinda blind to the truth. which is understandable.

Ha ha ha, you're killing it with the jokes recently! That's funny. Yeah, I'm probably too biased because it's like a little silver child that needs my protection. Thanks for giving me some perspective. :)

I was funny? yay, that's cool. I'm no noname that's for sure. lol

Heh, I'm not sure anyone is. Think about that! :D

uhhh....no comprende

Yo comprendo. No comprende?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51