@Silver-Hammer Pay it Forward Challenge

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Silver Hammer Inspired Me

I read @silver-hammer 's post where he challenges Steemians to "Pay it Forward".

https://steemit.com/steemit/@silver-hammer/lets-pay-it-forward

So here I am, doing something I've wanted to for some time. I'm sending my Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer to @goldmatters.

Why @goldmatters?

Because he likes GOLD so much! Whenever he goes to the store, he's looking for gold. Any gold. So? I decided to pay it forward, expecting nothing in return, a gold foil STEEM Monsters card.

As @SilverHammer mentioned in his post:

"Your Greatness is not what You Have, Its what You Give."

I am delighted to give a Gold Foil Card to someone who will appreciate it.

Oh and if you don't know about MENE 24K gold and platinum investment jewelry, check it out here: http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p and get a $5.00 gift card to start your collection! You'll also help @goldmatters add to HIS collection!

@ironshield


SmartCashSXJLtozyeJeCxYMd5ckXU2rGHGjAwUePMa
Bitcoin14USVaf7cnCZzMtvFaqGuSXdKcVq4pFHzf
LitecoinLPRHooiVYgvM6Jp7jsDYhcvXeTB2qnBfk9
Ethereum0xAd1E93433DD92d07425ADa83d9192d6bD1ee08e0
Bitsharesir0nshield <----with a "zero" for an "o"

ALL PHOTOS ORIGINAL TO THE AUTHOR UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED.


Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Do you want to learn how to format your Steemit posts?


Make your steemit posts more appealing! Check out the course by @sumatranate on markdown and learn how to make your Steemit posts stand out. Check it out here.

Sort:  

howdy @ironshield! this is a great post and a great deed of kindness, generosity and respect. You're an excellent role model for us newer Steemians sir!

Thank you. I don't usually 'announce' these sorts of things, but it was a challenge after all. @ironshield

yes sir I understand, I know you aren't prideful and aren't doing it to gain glory for yourself.

Just awesome @ironshield. Thank you so much for thinking of me, I am humbled and honored . I will take good care of this gold card!

You are very welcome. I know that goldmatters takes care of his gold. Perhaps we may meet on the battlefield someday. En Garde! @ironshield

you are definitely someone I want in the foxhole with me !

Awesome gift for GM! And cool looking card too!

The gold-foil cards are really nice looking. @ironshield

I was able to grab my starter pack today, I'm looking forward to this game taking off, I just need to learn how to play now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93