Sort:  

That would be a cool number to get! I am not sure who snagged that one!! Yours should be arriving shortly, right??

Hi..we're getting ours from the 2nd batch of 500..so maybe ours will be later. They will come, am cool and waiting ;)

They all shipped together! I guess it takes some time to ship across the pond!! They should be there in a few days I would imagine!

Well..i hope everyone are excited as you with their videos lolss...still waiting happily whenever mine and the rest's will reach us.

Haha thanks for getting me to request a number lola. Love you! ❤

yw momi..are we obliged to take videos during unboxing lolsss..need to teach Sophia.

you know I was wondering about that today too lol... I gotta try and teach Fluffy... :D :D :D

ahahaha teach him to be still and juz prop ur cel on his belly that's it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53