You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNER OF FREE SILVER for VALENTINES DAY 2018 - SHOUT OUT to YOUR VALENTINE

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Wow this is a nice post It may be late though but this are the words I would love to say to my Val.....

looking at the stars every night as they twinkle is wonderful
But those smiles as they glow makes every moment with you beautiful
I have never been in love until I met you
With a voice though small but gentle
Your gaze help me find my inner peace
My love, my heart who took my first kiss
I will never regret the day we met
Cause It was then I got caught in the love net.
I look forward to our time together on valantine
Where I will finally make you mine for all time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49