You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is No Doubt That #Steemsilvergold Will Be Steemit’s Finest Community – Join Here

Resteemed and upvoted! I want to be a part of the steemit silver community!!! I truly love being involved in the silver community on youtube and watching all my favorite channels contents like my friend Silver Fortune. I have met some of the nicest people within this community and as it continues to grow even more, I want to not only stay a part of it but grow with it. I started my own website early this year and spent hundreds on everything for my Silver Stacker's blog. I try to put out the best content that I can and I would love to hear as much feedback as possible. Looking forward to the future and what it may hold for the community on here! :D

Sort:  

Welcome, look out for the follow up post where I will confirm membership.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85