Sort:  

Actually guys some of the third party sites make it pretty easy to achieve this kind of thing, I've been quite active with #teamaustralia, and they do a lot of these things. If we al autovote the whale profile at %100 a couple times and week with steemvoter it would grow fast, we can also each follow the whales trail on steemians this we would all then be autovoting on each other for every post the whale account votes on. The whale could always resteem members content too, for members theat don't actively follow everyone. From my understanding bots can also be very easy to implement once you have the code for them, I think this is a really good idea and I would love to help any way I can.

Thanks @phelimint it sounds like a plan. I certainly welcome your help. Can you get this started?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90