Sort:  

I know right? did you hear about the guy who found tons of gold in an old piano?! it was in the paper within the last six months or so ... i can only dream!
thanks for the support and empathy for my loss ... i didn't know at the time how valuable they were and i feel it! LOL
yes good thing these were tucked away. xx Eagle

No! I didn't hear about that - so cool! I've heard the "money in the piano" legend before (and of course couches) but never heard of the piano scenario actually happening. Good for that guy.

I went off on a tangent the other day about looking into storage unit auctions. I think our conversation here inspired it, haha!

Yeah they made quite a bit on that deal.
Lol!!! That is hilarioussss re looking in storage units. 🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47