Flea Market Finds 7-1-18

CE14844A-2EA5-4648-8C74-67A886AF3B24.JPG

We haven't had a chance to hit up the flea market in a few months. @logan3destroyer @lovelylili and myself perused the eclectic wares while @nursejamie slept off 3 overnight shifts in a row.

We only stayed just over an hour because the temp was *102 degrees when we made it back to the car.

Here are the results.

Lili got some Pokemon plushies.

Logan picked up an old school Xbox game.

And I scored 2 American Silver Eagles.

Not our best day, but not a bad haul.

IMG_1540.jpg

IMG_1545 (1).jpg

IMG_1549.jpg

IMG_1555.jpg

Thanks for reading my blog.

Carry On, HM
TeamSteem.jpg

Sort:  

I love a good flea market! So many treasures to find.

Me too! My dad drug me to flea markets and garage sales and Hot Rod swap meets when I was a kid. Probably why I love them now.

I love teaching the kids about all the cool stuff at the flea market. And negotiation and the value of things. And all the cool antiques.

Looks like a quality not quantity bounty you took home after a day at the flea market. 🐓🐓

wow,that's so good enough.

You guys don't wear hats in the hot Texas sun?

I love going to the flea market, however I've been trying to live a bit more minimalist and be a bit more frugal and while there are some good discounts and finds I also wind up buying way too much junk like gun holsters I'm never gonna use or butterfly knives lol

What a sweety pie!!! 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87