You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My insights how to succeed, get noticed and be successful on Steemit.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Thanks for the information. Its good to get an honest perspective of how it all works. I haven't yet tried the bots, I post a daily blog and comment on posts I think worth while...(like this one). I hope I'm doing it right.
Cheers
Gunga

Sort:  

Thanks, I think your doing great, interestingly I found your comment insightful, clicked on your profile and found our we both share a passion for worms of all things. I've had a wormfactory360 for about a year now and totally love it, I have had amazing results with my vermapost and worm tea I make. You now have a new follower and I'm only a worm novice and hope to learn more for you.

Thanks for your comments. I do love my worms and believe they can help save the world. I have 4 worm farms at home. Actually the photo on my profile with Richard Branson is me wearing the "Virgin Earth" t-shirt (i made). I tried to get him on the journey with me, but "not in his radar" YET!! We at least exchanged DNA. I will post more on the worm world, now that I have a few avid listeners.
Thanks again for your positivity. Much appreciated.
Cheers
Gunga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39