Silver Stack Additions

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

MVIMG_20180108_193500.jpg

4 months in and my #stackinggoals are modest I think. I'd like to aquire a minimum of 3 Troy Oz a month for the year 2018. I'm also going to try and stick with sales items if I can help it. That Monday morning discount email from JM Bullion can be a real tease though.

So far, I've been able to snatch up 7 ounces (with 5oz more on the way :) Today's delivery had some cool additions.

Mer'ca

MVIMG_20180108_194534.jpg

Checkout these 1oz American flags. I try not to stay too much from rounds and bars, but I thought these were worth picking up. I got two so I could use the other for a 4th July giveaway.

MVIMG_20180108_194554.jpg

This one is kind of interesting. I really just got it because it was on sale.

Pew Pew

MVIMG_20180108_194612.jpg

I've always been a huge Star Wars fan, but I never wanted to be a Jedi. I always thought the stormtroopers were the coolest. It's probably why I like white cars and trucks so much too. I just had to have this one (and it was on sale too).

Solid pickup!

Sort:  

Very nice additions! I really like those flags. Very interesting design!

I thought so too

Thats some cool silver, I still only have the two Steemit coins but maybe in 2018 I will get some more

You should man, they becoming harder to find. I buy one every time I see one for sale.

Great pickups! The flags are really sweet! And the grain of sand round looks quite interesting.

It's a funky design for sure.. might be a good trade piece

Those JM Bullion sales are always a tease. You got to love the Storm Trooper coins.

I'm a sucker

Nice collection and goals. I'm a fan of the Storm Trooper coins as well :)

I like those flag bars @gomatthew! I had a chance to pick some up awhile back, but bought some rounds instead I think. They look great!

I was just looking at the star wars coins!
One of my resolutions is to start collecting silver. These were a great start for me and my son.
Where did you get them from?

There's a few different sources depending on what you prefer to pay with. JM Bullion is a very reputable Trader that has sales every Monday. If you subscribe to their newsletter they'll alert you. There's a few online that also accept cryptocurrency but @phelimint is my favorite

Thx for the shout out man. Silvergold bull is another great option, specially since I think Darryl is from Canada!

Nice! I have been thinking about ordering the storm Trooper and Vader one myself. Good goal for 2018.

Wow nice silver collection.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67