Mail call : 2019 dragons flying in

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Lately I saw some people buying the dragon bar - like our Safisara - and I do like 'm so much I had to buy me some as well.
The coins I ordered Sunday and they were delivered today (wednesday) at 10 a.m. and I had to wait till 6 pm as my wife Marianne wanted to open the package.

This is what she took out:

It is a tube with 20 silver 2019 dragons and one 2019 gold 1 ounce dragon.

Some more pics:


On YouTube I noticed UK's backyard bullion unboxing 2000 OZ of silver in a mass group purchase before the Brexit is a fact. They buy this in Estland and I noticed there were some tubes of silver dragons included. They are popular I wanna say! And relatively cheap!

Goldrooster

YouTube unboxing here

Sort:  

Oh Man! What a “tube!!!”

Love those ‘19 er, 20 Dragons 🤩👍 awesome haul!

😳😳 that is awesome!! Big Boy Bar!!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (10.63%)
Summoned by @goldrooster
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Dragons as far as the eye can see. Don’t care if they’re Silver or Gold they’re all beautiful to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54