Let's show steemit how we in SSG do fundraising raffles; My additions for the June raffle list.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Stackers,

All of us are asked to add silver coins for the upcoming June SSG raffles. Finally I am able to do something back. I do not yet have much steempower but silver coins I have plenty.

The related post is HERE.

So these are my additions ! Two coins as one prize.

These are two 2014 Somalia 1 Oz silver coins in capsule. They are bullion but carry a nice premium as the serie is collected a lot. There are no milk spots on any of the coins.

PIC_0189.JPG

PIC_0186.JPGPIC_0187.JPG

I will be on holiday end of June but I will ship before or after. Let's await the raffles…

Who's next ?

Goldrooster

Sort:  

Cock-A-Doodle Do...............

Incredibly generous. Thank you for doing all you can, it really means a lot.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This is a really sweet prize man. Thank you for getting involved and being so generous! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69