Sort:  

Haha thats cos you are! That photo of you, Ned and the coin = Priceless! I'm so happy you did that!

I also admire the work youre doing promoting gold holdings. I dont know much about it yet but Im excited to learn especially now that Im a stacker ;)

Thank you for the kind words :) Ive gone back and edited your name into that article, apologizes for omitting it originally! @Ned loves your design, he was staring closely at it for a long time :)

Thank you! 🙏 No need to apologise I was just happy to wake up this morning and see that awesome photo. Made my day ❤ It really did.

Aww I'm so glad he did! That's so amazing to hear. Thank you for sharing that with me. It really means a lot to me. ❤

See? LEGEND!! 👈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54