SSG MONSTER RAFFLE THREE - SILVER ENGLEHARD DONATED IN BY GOLDKEY - 20181121

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

GoldKey Donating ENGELHARD One Troy Ounce Bar to the SSG Raffle Three

GoldKey donating One Troy Ounce Englehard Silver Bar

Just some quick photos of One Troy Ounce Englehard Silver Bar

Engelhard is well known and a premium bar. This is the actual prize bar donated by GoldKey.

ENGLEHARD SILVER BAR BACK - CLOSE UP

GK_SSG_RaffleTHREE_00.jpg

ENGLEHARD SILVER BAR FRONT

GK_SSG_RaffleTHREE_01.jpg

ENGLEHARD SILVER BAR BACK

GK_SSG_RaffleTHREE_02.jpg

ENGLEHARD SILVER BAR FRONT - CLOSE UP

GK_SSG_RaffleTHREE_04.jpg

One Troy Ounce Englehard Silver Bar

Photo taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

.

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thanks for the splash. MR3 is the place to be.

Oh yeah, now I really have to scrape some more sbd's up somehow! Sweet piece.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. I've got my SBDs in and I may get a few more.

Layin’ down the shiny-prize!!! allengelhard.com allthetime.fukya!

The shiny shiny is in the Monster Raffle Three. I hope it goes to a great home.

Yeah, a bit delayed. I had to dig it out.

Thanks. I had to get in on it. I've been very, veRY, VERY BUSY lately.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81