You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POCKET COIN CHALLENGE - SCRATCH OFF: I LOVE THE BENS SCRATCH OFF PART TWO

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I don't know what kind of gold.
It is great advice to avoid those with no remaining top prize.
Also, great advice to look for those with no top prize claimed.
Thanks.
The Hoosier Lottery lists # Unclaimed Prizes. In this game, there are 2 remaining top prizes remaining and there are only 3 top prizes, so only 1 top prize has been claimed. I think that I would need to know how many tickets remain and the total number of tickets in the game for me to know whether the odds have improved. I don't see the # of remaining tickets. I can calculate from the odds and it is known the total number of tickets, but not the # remaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38