COIN SHOP VISIT - Valentine's Day With SILVER and Other Silver Rounds

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Valentine's Day Rounds

Valentine's Day is around the corner. I recommend 'sharing your interests in SILVER' with your significant other. This is an unusual item for Valentines Day, because SILVER is not the same as Roses and Candy. However, in addition to the Roses, Candy, Dinner and other Gifts, I recommend giving a Silver Round that is appropriate for the occasion.

Here's a "Be My Valentine" Silver Round and a "To Someone Special" Silver Round

VDayPrep1.jpg

Other Silver Rounds

Along with Valentine's Day, an Anniversary is very significant. This Silver Round simply states "Happy Anniversary" to highlight the occasion. This is NOT recommended as the sole gift for the occasion. This suggestion is based on the idea of 'sharing your interests in SILVER'.

Additionally, a silver round with a Cross, symbolically representing Christianity is another opportunity to share your faith and share your interest in SILVER.

VDayPrep2.jpg

.

Sort:  

@goldkey great advice for the UP coming Valentine's Day. By the Way did you get a chance to Welcome another fine Pirate aboard the steemsilvergold Ship ?? @kerrislravenhill. She likes stacking the Silver Booty too...................

Thanks @stokjockey. . . and thanks for pointing me towards @kerrislravenhill, I loved her introduction and I'm sure she's going to love it here and she fits in very well in our community.

I think this is a great idea for any holiday or apecial occasion. I also think like the silver heart like I have from MrsV is great also. All are great ideas thanks.

Thanks. It is always great to share silver and silver is a great way to save a memory for an important event, graduation, weddings, anniversary....
It's also great to receive it too.

That's actually a great idea! Silver is really cool looking, and valuble.

Thanks. I hope it's useful for some. I hope to see great posts following Valentine's Day.

Silver is for Lovers! Hey man, you inspired me ❤️
Check out my post : CLICK HERE
IMG_1028.jpg

That's awesome and I loved your post too. . . .

Great idea

Good to see they have silver rounds for almost everything nowaday. Probably against the wishes of the puppet masters and plus for society.

There are silver rounds for every holiday. There are many designers out there getting interesting designs minted with messages that expose those puppet masters.

How do I get one? I think my Honey would like it

I get these from my local coin shop. The mint is Silvertowne and they also in the Midwest, USA so these themed silver rounds are always available at my local coin shop.

So is there some place to order it. I really like to get it for my Honey.

My wife hates it when I try to get her silver for a present...lol, I'll have to skip trying this year...lol.

You are in an interesting position because you are minting coins. So, you are on a different level. My suggestion is for those who have yet to share their passion for silver with their passion for their wife. It looks like you have already crossed that bridge.
Maybe you can somehow incorporate her or something special to her into the next steem round in some way to that is only known by you and her. THAT would be special :)

Very cool. I've been looking for something like this for my wife so thanks for sharing.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldkey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44