Sort:  

Dude you can just call me Phil, @Minnowbooster but you can only use it once a day ( I always get at least double when you send), send the max 1 SBD. Then @randowhale I usually get 150-200% what I send. I also really like @bellyrub- It's usually close to double as well. @Discordia is okay, I find close to 150% usually. Finally for @booster i only suggest using it if your going to send over 2SBD. I would also suggest checking them before sending money since they have downtime sometimes and don't offer refunds (except minnowbooster- if got refunds from them). Lastly be sure to send SBD and not STEEM- the bots treat them as the same value, but STEEM is more valuable. Hope that helps.

Helps alot. I only use this on my phone so i can't copy and paste and send them URLs and stuff. Hey if i send u 1 can minnow boost my dick..I mean my last post about spotted dick? I'll send u a tip for the trouble..

Done, that's some weird food you found man, you spent too much time on the internet...lol. I actually wanted to test if you can send minnowbooster to yourself and to others in the same day, so now I get a chance to test, but maybe i should i sent to myself first...lol.

Yeah I wasn't thinking, you probably wanted to use it for yourself..I just get so excited sometimes haha thx tho. It made me a couple dimes more. It's almost worth it for the cute goat pics lol u sir get a resteem now. I wish u much success!

Thanks man, resteem is always nice and I do like the goat pics too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51