You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to establish ourselves as the #steemsilvergold community in response to the recent discussion.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Well if team Australia accepted one Canuck do u think they'd accept my ass? I'm having trouble reaching the masses with my quality content lol I mainly use the #steemsilvergold tag but not all my posts are metals related. I also think I pissed off whalepower because I swore alot in a post and i guess that's against their rules?..kinda lame but I'm not trying to get on the wrong side of major whales 😞

Sort:  

I think your stuff can certainly be pretty risqué man, I can see how some people may take offense. There are lots of communities and niches here I think you'll need to find where that content best fits and start engaging with those communities. Your welcome to reach out to team Australia they are awesome. I good place to start is with the minnow support project, they do have some self voting bots and things in place as well.

Check my last post player. Real Canadians need your help 😁

Thanks for the reply, risque lol I need to find an adult humor group or some other cool spot for the well endowed or something? Also idk bout minnowsupport? I'd rather have real ppl checking out and upvoting my content. Not that there's anything wrong with bots I know they get used heavily here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55