You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING TO FAKE GRUMPYCAT, SCAMMERS and ConMen: BACK OFF

Nobody better copy any of my high quality posts or I'll lose my shit! Crazy someone would actually do that..there's other higher ranked members of steemit I wonder why they don't choose them? Seems odd because were such a small community on here. Either way it's super lame

Sort:  

We might be SMALL, but we have one of the Biggest (Knockers) Best Bots around, PLUS we have more GOLD and SILVER than the rest of Steemit Combined, most likely :P ;) :D <3

I agree 100% on both counts. I'd put money down on a bet about the Silver/Gold comparison.

I checked two blogs that had my content. The two blogs both had duplicates of my post. So, in this case, it was likely one person with multiple accounts. On these two blogs ( @khaiza and @fazlul ), there were many of the same posts on both, apparently stealing from numerous places and posting to many different tags. So, I think we are just big enough that we are getting attention, along with many others that are higher ranked and lower ranked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47