You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The $100 Bitconnect Challenge - SHIT HIT THE FAN!! - Last Post #357

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I wasnt too upset by it. Of course i only invested money i could lose. So i was fine with it ending. But i did sell sell my Bitconnect tokens and got some dogecoin. It was my first purchase of doge. Figured i would buy it on this dip and see where it goes.

How does your overall crypto portfolio look? Mine is down about 50% in total

Sort:  

Mine was down around 50 % this morning but its recovered abit since than.

I am going to hold my BCC adn see what happens with the whole thing. There are alot of whispers going around and i want to hang on just encase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46