You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneak Peak-First Images of the Steem Silver Round! They will ship this Friday!

I would like to get my hands on some of these...
I missed the ordering due to btc tied up, but i have since freed some up.
Let me know the process or if anyone is interested in selling a few for cryptos?

Sort:  

I think that I may give a few away in some contests.....

I do expect alot of sales on the secondary market, we may also be releasing a few more for sale, but still need to confirm, it won't be many if we do.

Yeah at least 1. Id like to get more though.

I’ll be offering some of mine. Was thinking of doing an auction style post and high bidder takes it. Bid would be in SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42