Raffle Giveaway - Winner!


What a great turnout!

Due to all the resteems, there was a total of 66 unique users looking to grab one of these beauties for free. Which Is exactly what I was looking for - spread these pieces out into the world and make Steemit a great place to hang out.
I hope this giveaway will make 1 lucky user a happy Steemian and hopefully it will help keep them around this year

Lets get on to the raffle!

This was my first time hosting a giveaway and my method wasn't completely thought over, so, it took quite a bit of time to sift threw the comments and determine who all re-steemed for that 2nd entry. I must say I probably won't be doing this type of raffle again - I plan on doing another giveaway shortly, as these rounds are not for sale but with a different approach.

Official User list:

thedamus
karenmckersie
arckrai
powellx5
sevinwilson
crystalgeometry
medicinewheel
cryptobychirag
kaka08
realitycheck

methus
goldenarms
knowledge-seeker
dylanhobalart
fat-elvis
tinylayla
owenwat
enjar
kanedizzle08
firecajun9262

geoffreydemars
armshippie
rodent
stokjockey
kevinkarron
pit-bullion
darkmrmystic
mrs-v
valth
ironshield

cobmaximus
dfinney
kerrislravenhill
girthbomb
gungadin
russellbury
akayarchie
mikeshuh
mistakili
truconspiracy

huw28582
kafkanarchy84
j85063
kouloumos
blog-beginner
thelastsage
jordanmccraw
funbobby51
alphasteem
zetetrahedron369

smartcoins
enginewitty
mihail.tsvetkov
mashiliyanage
ajaxalot
summertooth
jglowsinger
happyme
pbock
royaleagle

seha76
jakeybrown
mmckersie
bigtx31
kanoe
josephlacsamana

(+1)

thedamus
karenmckersie
powellx5
kaka08
methus
goldenarms
knowledge-seeker
dylanhobalart
fat-elvis
tinylayla

owenwat
enjar
stokjockey
gungadin
mikeshuh
truconspiracy
kafkanarchy84
blog-beginner
jordanmccraw
funbobby51

zetetrahedron369
enginewitty
summertooth
happyme
kanoe


I numbered all the entries 1 - 91 on this list exactly in order starting from top to bottom and then used a random number generator from the website: https://www.random.org/
I don't think it could be more fair than this



.
.
.
.
.

And the Winning Number is...

.
.
.
.
.

#64

Congratulations Steemit user @bigtx31

The round you see in my hand from the photo above is now officially yours!

I am positive you will love having this piece in your collection!

But first - I need a place to ship this to. If you have a chance please make a comment on this post with you SteemitChat ID, or Telegram, or any other method you prefer to exchange information - otherwise I will have to hunt you down ;)

*In case you were wondering - I will take care of all the shipping costs within reason.



Thanks for all the participation and keep an eye out for future giveaways - I have a few of these so there will be more to come!

~Keep on - Steemin' on~

@generation.easy

Worlds #449 Top Bitcoin Fanatic

Sort:  

Whoa, this is awesome, thanks @generation.easy! I just made a SteemitChat ID for bigtx31 so probably the best place to reach me, thanks again!

There you are, awesome! I sent you message on SteemitChat, when I get the info I'll send it out asap.

very cool giveaway! congrats @bigtx31!!!

Thanks - so generous of @generation.easy!

Great giveaway and looking forward to the future ones! Congrats on the win @bigtx31!

Thanks! super pumped!

Yes, keep an eye out for more chances

Definitely very awesome of you to share this beauty! Congrats to the winner!

I think there are 3 more to share too

I think you handled this in a fair manner, which is the way to go. Will keep a look out for the next one...you are so kind!! - Cheers

I hope so. I have a better idea coming up, something to lower the user pool ;)

Congratulations happy stacking!

steemsilvergold is something new to me. i want to invest some money. can you tell about a believable coin?????

Steem baby!
I've been putting some into it. Your on the platform, investing into yourself is the best way to go

Good Job Fri...

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55