Sort:  

Actually you are 5 minutes late with your reply. :)
But as its still 2 days until the readout and we are only a few anyway, to hell with it... :)
Just try to stay within the time bracket next time, ok?

No skip me this week. That’s not fair to the others
I’ll make sure I reply early going forward

Thats great fair play , thank you!
A tipp: check out my blog (and that of @irrer-ivan) around tuesday, then the posts should be out - and you may also get a hint what direction the prices are taking. Although, thats really difficult to predict.
But if it would be easy, this game would be stupid, right? :)

Will do👍
Yea I wanna be fair
I’ll def be ready next week!

I didn’t see them early in the week. No worries my friend
I’ll get em next week👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45