You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick discussion about the COA numbers on the STEEM Rounds and potentially making them "claimable"

Give everyone the chance to hold their number for next issue. Some will, most won't. But the idea of extending the option to the group gives it that extra spark and connection of being in the first coin group. I would buy the next issue regardless, but the idea of having a numbered set through the years is superb! And likely by the 3rd year there will only be a few remaining to keep track of. I'd even use some steem to reserve my number.
The idea of giving them a blockchain title is great but that is added service I'm not sure everyone is ready for yet. There will many ways to do it soon enough, lots of decisions there.
I like both ideas, very cutting edge, could add plenty of extra value.

Sort:  

Yeah, i think tracking them on the blockchain would be pretty cool as well. Hopefully that idea goes somewhere. I bet a lot of people would end up keeping the set going, but I guess we'll find out next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52