Precious, Too Few Are The Moments We Two Can Share!

So, I just had a brainstorm. Nay, an epiphany! Inspiration! Revelation! Dare I say...

illumination!?

LOL! OK, I thought of another song and I already did one entry and made one post today and don't want to milk this but... I mean, really, I can't believe no one did this already... Here is my second entry into the song contest being hosted by the ssg-community.

Precious, too few are the moments we two can share
Silvery blue, like the sky, I'm hung over you
When you come by and upvote my post, I know that you will be fair
But Precious, too few are the moments we two can share

Baby, it's you on my mind, an element so rare
Your heft in the palm is a feeling I just can't compare
And if I can't hold you in my hands, I can't be sure you are there
'Cause Precious, its true, I want to HODL till your price is fair.

And when you're upvoting some other posts, I know that you will be fair
But Precious, too few are the moments we two can share

Precious, too few are the moments we two can share
Silvery blue, like the sky, I'm hung over you
And when you divvy up plunder and loot, I know that you will be fair
But Precious, too few are the moments we two can share (Precious, too few are the moments we two can share)

Here is the karaoke link:

I am sorry. It was stuck in my head, I had to get it out. Now it is stuck in yours.... HAha! 🤣

STACK ON!!

Sort:  

I believe those are called earworms and thanks for giving me this one! LOL

Lol! Yeah... Welcome to my world! I get a ditty going in my head and I can NOT get it out until I write it out and usually have to sing it for my husband. I wrote an entire musical at one point, poor man. Night after night, for months... "Hey honey, listen to this!" lol!

Yeah, thanks man.

I will edit in your entry after im back from work

Thanks for all you do!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

wow! awesome! amazing photography. thank you so much for share this, gz @bitcoinmastered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52