Package time 📦

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers, Today i'm sharing a package📦 of goodies i won on an auction. I picked these items up at an online auction on Youtube. My friend has a Youtube account and does an auction around once a week. Her channel is called SJ's Mixed Adventures. She is a cool member of the silver community on Youtube and I 💚 supporting her channel .
Here's what i bought Sunday.
Lens1.1.jpg
A lens🔎 kit Including 2 cellphone clip on lens a wide angle and a fisheye. It also included a lens cloth and a velvet bag to put them in.
Lens2.jpg
She also threw in a 1gram silver bar and a signature Sj stamped penny. I 💚 buying stuff from her because she always sells good coins, silver, and tools.
Lens3.jpg
Now let's check out my new lens🔎.
Lens4.jpg
Closeup with the lens🔎 on. Man that looks like a Big bar lol
Lens5.jpg
Closeup without the lens🔎.
Lens6.jpg
I think it makes a big difference up close. Now i can take some better closeup pic of my collection. Hope you enjoyed. Thanks for stopping by and viewing. A proud member of the #steemsilvergold community.
SSS.1.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.29% upvote from thanks to: @firecajun9262.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Nice package my friend. I’ve seen her on YouTube before. 👍

Thanks i'm all over Youtube lol

Cool stuff bro! Got a handful for those little dudes. ✌🏻

Cool, I really like those tiny bars you have been posting recently.

Thanks, should have some bigger ones when my taxes come in lol

Well that's a nice win! They are nice little lenses and they will help a lot with smartphone photos. @silvergingerman got some back when they were still in crowd funding stage, I think he's been pretty happy with it so far. It took a really nice picture of the cute gram bar you got.

Thanks, I like it so far.

That's a very cute little bar! That lens is great, what a difference

Thanks it work really good closeup

@firecajun9262 Looks like it's your lucky day buddy. Check out my recent post!!!!!

Cool post here! Thanks for sharing.

Wow thanks going check it out.

It’s already been said but that little bar is so stinkin’ cute.

Thanks i ❤️ 'em

Cool. How do the lenses work? Do they clip on your phone? My phone camera sucks and this may help it out a little.

It works good closeup. It cilps onto your phone ( I had to take my Otter case off due to thickness). They are cheap, but worth it.

I'll have to check them out. I have an Otter case too. Thanks for the info!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50