From the Vault #6🏦

Hello steemers, I'm back with another installment of ''From the Vault🏦'' series. Today i want to show you some 10 ounce pieces from my vaulted precious metals. These 10 ounce bars were minted by the Royal Canadian mint. I chose to pick up a few bars mainly because of the 99.99% purity of the silver used by the Rcm mint. This was the first time i purchased anything bigger than a 5 ounce America the beautiful coin. I purchased these bars directly from S.d Bullion when silver was a little bit cheaper. Both of the bars are brand new in the mint packaging.
Here are my two Royal Canadian mint 10 ounce bars,
cna1.jpg
The front of the bar prominently features the Royal Canadian Mint logo, specifications, and a unique serial number. Each bar has serial numbers that is tracked to prove it's authenticity.
cna2.jpg
cna3.jpg
The reverse is emblazoned with the iconic Royal Canadian Mint motif. Rcm is engraved in both French and English, and the Mint’s logo is displayed in a diagonal pattern on the reverse.
thumbnail.jpg I didn't know that the emblem was in two languages until i was looking up information to share with my steemian friends. I Learned something new today. Hope you enjoyed. Thanks for stopping by and viewing. A proud member of the # and ssg-community.
SSS.1.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg
If you like these bars. Please check out my Silver Gold Bull bar

Sort:  

Pretty cool bars, I generally only buy coins as over here in the UK they work out the best buy silverwise, due to tax being less on coins if bought from Germany. I did buy some of the perth mint coin bars and they just arrived today. Nice but tiny.

Thanks, those taxes would drive me crazy. Can't wait to see your perth bar.

Yeah, tax on rounds or bars is 20% but on coins, it's only 7%. My Order is a big one for me, got a few things Plus 21 of the coin bars, they were so cheap, be rude not to...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice score. I really like the serial #'d bars. Keep on stackin.

Thanks, it makes you feel a little safer. lol

Nice bars Cajun. Got a few myself👍

Thanks, i like to mix it up.

@firecajun9262 These are great stack up! Some of my favorite modern 10oz bar's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48