I build my wealth in ounces.

Hello steemers, Today I want to show off a deal I came across on the internet. Most precious metals websites run specials on silver but not really that cheap. I came across this deal and couldn't pass it up. The website is www.silvergoldbull.com.The deal they're running right now is a 10 ounce silver gold bull bar at spot price with free shipping. The offer is only for a short time and is limited to one per household.
Here's my new 10 oz bar.
bull1.1.jpg
bull2.1.jpg
This bar was minted by the Sunshine mint and comes in brilliant uncirculated condition. The front of the bar depicts the silver gold bull logo with a charging bull, the text .999 fine silver, and 10 ounces
bull3.jpg
The reverse shows the silver gold bull logo with the inscription build your wealth in ounces. A special ghost bull is used as a security feature also. It's kinda hard to see them in the picture because of the plastic it's sealed in.
bull4.jpg
Hope you enjoyed this deal and go give it a look. Thanks for stopping by and viewing. A proud member of the #steemsilvergold and the ssg-community.
SSS.1.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice bar Cajun. They’ve been running that deal for awhile now. You can get 10 ozs at spot from JM Bullion as well and also Monument Metals. 👍

Thanks, I'm working my way down the list. i already did the J.M 10 sunshine rounds for spot. How is Monunent metals???

Very good. I’ve ordered from them many times. Very reliable.👍

Nice bar 10 oz bar, and what a deal!!! You know what, I should never pass up deals like that. Most dealers offer for one time purchase per customer, silver for spot. Okay, that is going to be my goal these coming months: buying silver at spot.

Thanks, I have to pick up some cheap silver every once in a while to offset the premium stuff i like.

Nice man! that's a cool bar too.

That's a very nice bar, I like that design a lot.

Thanks, couldn't really get good pics with the plastic cover

You can't beat that deal!! Good to see stackers stack! #stackitis

Steem Silver Rounds though ;)

Thanks, just reinvesting some tax money.

You’re welcome! You investing in some Steem silver rounds too? Haha

Nice pick up! Boldpreciousmetal also has a spot for for up,to 5 oz we have their around the world pack,bsilver at spot is awesome!

Thanks, I'm gonna have to check them out.

Nice grab, I am also working my way down that list too, can't pass up silver at spot shipped for free!

Thanks, I did the J.m bullion and Silver gold bull deals so far. I am pleased with both orders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48