My First Silver Post!

Greetings steemians! @eyeofthemind here coming at you with my first silver post! How much do I have? Well that's a secret but today I'd like to share with you a couple pieces recently purchased.

I purchased these pieces from APMEX. I've used them before and have never had a problem. Excellent shipping that is fast, discreet and free for orders over $100. Today I'm sharing a 10oz bar as well as a 1oz bar. Little scuff here and there but I think these pieces are quite nice.
IMG_5863.JPG

IMG_5850.JPG

I must admit, I really love the weight of this 10oz bar. Feels quite hefty and quite frankly is a pleasure to hold.

IMG_5874.JPG
IMG_5869.JPG

I also like the 1 oz. bars because of their size and storage convenience.

IMG_5845.JPG

That's all I have for today. But before I go I'd like to ask about you all. Any new stackers that have a preference on coin or bars? Or veterans, any suggestions or words of wisdom?

Please, feel free to leave a comment. Would love to hear everyone's thoughts. As always, thank you all for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed this post. Feel free to upvote and follow.

Sort:  

So beautiful! I wish I could afford silver bars... maybe one day...

Welcome to the stacking community!

Thank you so much! feels good to be here, what a welcome :)

Welcome aboard steemsilvergold! Very cool bars, 10ozers are the best, stack em up like Lego and feel like a king!

Great! here is some more silver...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eyeofthemind from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I personally like whatever close to spot. Currently is been round by it use to be ba

agreed, close to spot! :)

Scuffs are alright, its the silver itself which is worth the money.
Make sure when you purchase silver you know exactly what alloy percentage you are buying :)

@eyeofthemind thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 6K of my followers

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43