Silver Pocket Challenge: Throwback

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I remember this being a big thing some time back, it was really cool to see the different poses and pictures people posted of their favorite pieces of silver. Every now and then I see a post and it's reminiscent of those days.

The other day I decided to dust off one of my favorites and snap off a some pics. I was on assignment up north and noticed a unique piece of art hanging on the wall which gave me an interesting idea....

A closer image show's the silver details better. Oh yeah, this thing looks right at home here!

I smell a contest abrew'n, keep posted everyone!

Sort:  

Nice backdrop dude and the Pheli round is 👍

Cool glad to see you getting into it.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65