Pheli Mint SALE!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago


Hey #steemsilvergold,

We're starting a sale today over at Pheli Mint and wanted to invite you to join in on the action! The sale will run till next Sunday, January 21st and end at midnight. We are offering a 5% discount off your entire order by using the discount code steem2018 You're welcome to come back and shop as often as you'd like during the sale and of course you can share the discount code with your friends, plus Steem is always welcome :)

We recently added a bunch of new stock to the store, you can read @phelimint post here and with steem increasing in value the past few days, this is a great time to add more silver to your stack! As always, we offer free shipping on orders over $500 to Canada and the US.

To visit our website directly, click here and the discount code will automatically be applied at checkout!

Happy Stacking!!

Sort:  

Pheli says u may have some 1 oz art bars? If you have any u wanna sell I'll pay well for em if I don't have them? I'm trying to build the greatest collection on earth 😊

Hey man, I will take some inventory and let you know! I'm away for work right now, home end of the month, I'll let you know then. Is there anything in particular you are looking for? We have a few from CMG Mint on the website too.

I placed an order yesterday actually. I picked up the Halloween one, it's sick. I'm more looking for older ones maybe a lil less premium. I have about 70-75 different varieties now. Lemme know I'll be around 😎

shit, was that you!? Right on man, I will absolutely keep you posted when I get home!

Great news @ejr!

I will have a looky-loo later

😁👍

excellent! any questions just let me or @phelimint know

I don't have any steem :(

we also accept paypal and major credit cards

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65