NEW COIN!! I'm a bit confused, have I created a coin or a piece of jewelry? I'll call it "steemit darkside", Judge Yourself.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

hello good friends, inspired by the good reception that had my steem coin and in the support of the community, I decided to make a variation of it, that was the idea but changing elements here and there I finish with something new In my head I thought of something unique and what resulted I liked it enough, I must say that it disillusioned me that steemit did not create a logo to "follow", that I did not allow to raise my idea completely in the design .

moneda plateada.png

I made some color variations and something in my head told me to make it darker and intriguing and this is the result.

moneda plateada dark.png

I did these other two, I just laughed to see how that edge interacted with different colors, I liked it a lot, when I finished I was impressed by the silhouettes similar to sea waves, just as the steemit logo does it.

moneda plateada dorada.png

moneda plateada 2.png

I think I have already made clear my ability to make these designs, here I leave a step by step to demonstrate my authorship.

moneda-plateada-nueva.gif

Here I leave the coin that I created earlier, if you want to visit the post and support, I leave the link below.

moneda dorada.png

golden coin post

It will be very difficult to bring it to the real world but who knows, It is not totally symmetrical, remember that it is a hobby I am not a professional ghraphic designer.

Remember if you like my work upvote, follow and resteem.

Special thanks to: @thedamus @silverstackeruk @sixersfeds @phelimint @raybrockman @jznsamuel and many others for promoting my previous post

Sort:  

Really great work edxserverus!

These new designs are coming out right at the perfect time -- the '17 is about to land in only a few people's hands, and i can already hear the clamour for 2018!
✨🤘😎✨

Yeah, I bought those:) Looking forward for them to be sent from the @phelimint :) Very sympathic for they sell the chris duane series too:)

Cool beans mon!

These are amazing designs man, you really have some mad skills. I wish we could bring them all to life in silver. I like the idea and challenge for the waves around the outside.

I do not have an artistic bone in my body, but if you say they look great, well I consider that high praise!

thanks man, tomorrow I will edit and place a silver version of the back of my first design.

Now make it an SMT token!

That its a fantastic idea

EXCELLENT @EDXSERVERUS , IT SEEMS VERY INGENIOUS YOUR IDEA !! YOU'RE VERY TALENTED.

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Ohhh brillant!!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Steem is behaving weird in low voting percentages, so actual votes can diverge by up to 1 voting percent point.
Nice, you got a 1.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @edxserverus
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @edxserverus to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63